In 2015, a crew of veteran musicians in Kingston, New York shared a passion to create powerfully original music.  Shadow Witch drew musical influences from various directions, but their goals were simple - harness decades of experience into a cohesive, monstrous sound.  Considering members of Shadow Witch are known from previous bands such as Murphy’s Law, Hellride 102, Blue Coyote, Voodelic, Cold War Survivor, and The Blind Ambassadors, the velocity by which those goals were met is no surprise.

In August 2016, Shadow Witch released their first full-length album 'Sun Killer', to excellent reviews from the international heavy music community.  The album is a diverse assemblage of songs pulling in doom, thrash, psychedelic and stoner metal, and they back it up with intense, explosive live shows to annihilate any listener hesitation. 

While member resumes may have eased their footing inside the door of many venues, their future is unquestionably solid.  Shadow Witch begins a new chapter in their music history with the official release of ‘Disciples Of The Crow’ on December 15, 2017, via Salt Of The Earth Records. 

Shadow Witch returns with an amazing new release filled with mood, atmosphere, and killer riffs and vocals.  Eight songs are all that's needed to raise you above the light, surround you in darkness, and bind your ears, hearts, and mind as one. 
Shadow Witch is coming for you.